Official dealer of Strickerwall in Ukraine
Укр | Eng | ру
  • 0

Stickerwall - self-adhesive PVC products

We are an authorized Stickerwall dealer in Ukraine. Our main goal is to provide high-quality products and act in the best interests of our customers. This is why our products are in demand and have so many positive qualities.

In addition to its high performance and technical characteristics, as well as its affordable price, the main advantages of the material include the ability to simplify many routine tasks and processes that occur during repairs, especially long-term and energy-intensive installation of various finishes. Installing our facings can be compared to applying stickers, as it is just as simple and quick.

Product catalogs Stickerwall

Advantages of Our Products

Our company provides high-quality materials for renovation and construction work. Our products include baseboards, 3D panels, wallpaper, puzzle flooring, and tiles. Each of them has its own unique features, but they all share the following advantages:

High Quality and Ease of Installation

Our products can be compared to stickers, which are not only easy to apply but also quick. Anyone can handle this task and position the product in the desired area. This saves time and effort, and the gluing process itself is enjoyable;

Durability

One of the main qualities that explains the popularity of our materials. The service life is **from 5 to 20 years**. This advantage allows you not only to enjoy the high technical and operational properties of the chosen model for a long period of time, but also to save money on buying a new one;

Wide Range of Products

The virtually unlimited choice allows you to give preference to any most suitable option from the whole range of those offered. In our online store, every customer will be able to find products that meet their personal preferences, expectations, and requirements. In addition to the variety of colors, including both neutral and classic shades and bright colors, the catalog presents decors aimed at imitating various materials. The most popular are wood, marble, and brick. Such stylizations are not only environmentally friendly but also profitable, as they allow you to save money on the purchase of natural elements. It is also worth noting the high-quality design, which makes it quite difficult to distinguish an analogue;

Practicality

Our products are designed for everyone, including families with children. Even if a child, being in a hyperactive state, damages the material, it can be replaced. This is especially easy to do with puzzle flooring. In case of damage to one or several elements, they can be replaced with new ones without changing the entire floor;

Environmental Friendliness

Caring for health is one of the main rules that our company adheres to. The products are composed of completely safe ecological products for both humans and animals. This is confirmed by quality certificates;

Affordability

We make sure that the finishing materials we offer meet all the requirements of our customers and are also affordable. That is why the price for them is much cheaper than other similar models.

Why Choose Us?

We are chosen for the following advantages:

We also provide fast and convenient delivery throughout the country.

New items in the store

News

Your cart
You haven't added anything to your cart yet :'(
Stucco decor
Window sills
Stores
Online assistance
?
Attention! We are open from 9 to 18 on weekdays, on Saturday from 10 to 16. Place your orders online at any time, and we will contact you.

Официальный диллер Strickerwall в Украине
  • 0

Stickerwall — самоклеющаяся изделия из ПВХ

Мы — официальный диллер Stickerwall в Украине. Наша главная задача: предоставлять качественную продукцию и действовать в интересах покупателей. Именно поэтому наши изделия пользуются спросом и имеют так много положительных качеств.

Помимо высоких эксплуатационных и технических свойств, а также доступной цены, к главным достоинствам материала можно отнести возможность облегчить многие рутинные задачи и процессы, происходящие во время ремонта, в особенности долговременный и требующий затрат энергии монтаж различных отделок. Установку наших облицовок можно сравнить с наклеиванием стикеров, поскольку это так же просто и быстро.

Каталоги продукции Стикервол

Преимущества нашей продукции

Наша компания предоставляет высококачественный материал для ремонтных и строительных работ. Среди товаров можно найти плинтус, ЗD панели, обои, пол пазл и плитку. Каждый из них имеет свои особенности, при этом их всех объединяют следующие преимущества:

Высокое качество и простота монтажа

Изделия можно сравнить со стикерами, наносить которые не только легко, но и быстро. Справиться с такой задачей и расположить продукт в нужном участке сможет каждый. Это экономит время и силы, а сам процесс наклеивания доставляет удовольствие;

Долговечность

Одно из главных качеств, которое объясняет популярность материалов. Срок использования составляет от 5 до 20 лет. Такое достоинство предоставляет возможность не только наслаждаться высокими техническими и эксплуатационными свойствами выбранной модели длительный период времени, но и сэкономить денежные средства на покупке новой;

Широкий ассортимент

Практически безграничный выбор позволяет отдавать предпочтение любому наиболее подходящему варианту из целого ряда предложенных. В нашем онлайн-магазине каждый покупатель сможет найти продукцию, соответствующую личным предпочтениям, ожиданиям, требованиям. Помимо разнообразия цветов, среди которого и нейтральные, классические оттенки, и яркие окрасы, в каталоге представлены декоры, направленные на имитацию разнообразных материалов. Наиболее популярными являются древесина, мрамор и кирпич. Такие стилизации не только экологичны, но и выгодны, поскольку позволяют сэкономить финансы на приобретении натуральных элементов. Также стоит отметить качественный дизайн, благодаря которому отличить аналог довольно трудно;

Практичность

Наши изделия ориентированы на всех, включая семьи с детьми. Даже если ребенок, пребывая в гиперактивном состоянии, испортит материал, его можно заменить. Особенно легко сделать это, имея пол пазл. В случае порчи одного или нескольких элементов, можно заменить их новыми, не меняя весь пол;

Экологическая чистота

Забота о здоровье – одно из главных правил, которого придерживается наша компания. В составе товаров присутствуют полностью безопасные и для людей, и для животных экологические продукты. Это подтверждают сертификаты качества;

Доступность

Мы заботимся о том, чтобы предоставляемая нами отделка удовлетворяла все требования покупателей, а также была доступной. Именно поэтому цена на нее намного дешевле других аналогичных моделей.

Почему именно мы?

Нас выбирают благодаря следующим достоинствам:

Также обеспечиваем быструю и удобную доставку по всей стране.

Новинки магазина

Ваша корзина
Вы пока что ничего не добавляли в корзину :'(
Лепной декор
Подоконники
Магазины
Онлайн помощь
?